Board of Directors

President

Charlie Willard
president@sierracameraclubsac.com

Vice President

Jan Lightfoot
vicepresident@sierracameraclubsac.com

Gammagram Editor

Gay Kent
gammagram@sierracameraclubsac.com

Webmaster

Cheryl Glackin
webmaster@sierracameraclubsac.com

Technical Systems Director

Kristian Leide-Lynch
technical@sierracameraclubsac.com

General Division Director

Pat Honeycutt
general@sierracameraclubsac.com

Travel Division Director

Leonard James
travel@sierracameraclubsac.com

Nature and Landscape Division Director

Aaron Vizzini
nature@sierracameraclubsac.com

Print Division Director

Jim Berger
print@sierracameraclubsac.com