Board of Directors

President

Charlie Willard
president@sierracameraclubsac.com

Vice President

Cheryl Glackin
vicepresident@sierracameraclubsac.com

Gammagram Editor

Gay Kent
gammagram@sierracameraclubsac.com

Webmaster

Cheryl Glackin
webmaster@sierracameraclubsac.com

General Division Director

Pat Honeycutt
general@sierracameraclubsac.com

General Division Director

Chuck Honeycutt
general@sierracameraclubsac.com

General Division Assistant Director

Barbara Maurizi
general@sierracameraclubsac.com

Travel Division Director

Ed Lindquist
travel@sierracameraclubsac.com

Travel Division Assistant Director

Leonard James
travel@sierracameraclubsac.com

Nature Division Director

Aaron Vizzini
nature@sierracameraclubsac.com

Nature Division Assistant Director

Kristian Leide-Lynch
nature@sierracameraclubsac.com

Print Division Director

Jim Berger
print@sierracameraclubsac.com

Print Division Assistant Director

Jan Lightfoot
print@sierracameraclubsac.com

Close Menu
×
×

Cart